Sitka Technology Group

Next Miradi User Group (Webinar) Scheduled for May 17 and May 18

Are you a Miradi user? If so, you should register to attend next week's Miradi User Group which will focus on using Miradi Share to manage and report on your projects. Due to the global customer base, there will be two webinars presented on this topic at different times and dates. More information and registration links for each follow:

  • Miradi User Group:  Session 1
    Tuesday, 17 May 2016
    8am US West Coast / 11am US East Coast / 12pm Sao Paulo, Brazil / 4pm London, UK
    Click to Register

    Agenda:
    - Introduction (5 minutes)
    - Speed Presentation:  How We Use Miradi / Shawn Peabody from Environmental Incentives (5 minutes)
    - General Overview of Miradi Share / Dan Salzer from TNC (15 minutes)
    - Organizational use of Miradi Share / Kari Stiles from Puget Sound Partnership (15 mins)
    - Developer Update / Sitka Technology Group (10 minutes)
    - Wrap-up and Next Meeting (5 minutes)

  • Miradi User Group:  Session 2
    Wednesday, 18 May 2016
    9am Eastern Africa & Eastern Europe / 2pm Singapore / 4pm Melbourne, Australia
    Click to Register

    Agenda:

    - Introduction (5 minutes)
    - Speed Presentation:  How We Use Miradi / CCNet Coaches in Mongolia (5 minutes)
    - Sweden Marine Parks Example of Miradi Share Usage / Ilke Tilders (15 minutes)
    - Organizational use of Miradi Share / Bush Heritage Australia (15 minutes)
    - Developer Update / Felix Cybulla (10 minutes)
    - Wrap-up and Next Meeting (5 minutes)

Video recordings of each webinar will be posted to the Miradi Community page a few days following the presentation date.

All are welcome!

Warren